Favorite Sites & Where I find Content on the Web

I love social media: it’s irrevocably enmeshed in our daily processes and many of us have web routines we follow to stay connected. Here are my favorites!

Each morning, I access the following in this order:
E-mail
LinkedIn
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest

I check these throughout the day as well.

Then, I see what’s going on outside my circles:
NY Times
Washington Post
The Atlantic

If I’m working on a specific research project, I mostly consult these guys:
Google Scholar
PubMed/NCBI
Web of Knowledge

In my down time, these are my current favorite blogs:
Cupcakes & Cashmere
Blogilates
Ohsheglows

…And I look here for makeup, nutrition and workout uploads:
Makeup Geek
Jaclyn Hill
Beeisforbeauty
Blogilates
Chrisspy
BeFit
FitnessBlender
TheRawAdvantage

Leave a Reply

