As the weekend continues at a reasonable pace (let’s admit we all wish time stood a little closer to still), the offices at Itcorpe are brimming with fitness, nutrition and wellness resources to send your way. My personal diet has undergone a few alterations recently – from high protein, to very low fat, to “flat belly” as I try to find what’s working for me in my half-marathon training. Through these experiences, I am reminded of how I guide my clients: how I encourage people to eat good food, loaded with nutrients and varied for palate and optimal health. Perhaps these influenced what we’re unveiling to you today, perhaps it’s coincidence. In any case, below are the latest links to fitness trends – enjoy to the fullest.

Pre-race eating blunders

Bootcamp Fitness

Reasons You Might be Overeating

Drinking Too Much Water

Rope-based Circuit Training

Rapid Muscle-response Running Workout

Whole Foods, Sports Drinks

Leave a Reply

